Kontakt

VOAI

Vereinigung Obwaldner

Architekten + Ingenieure

Postfach 811               

6061 Sarnen

kontakt@voai.ch

 

 

VORSTAND


CO-PRÄSIDIUM

Häller Pascal

Burch und Partner

Architekten AG

Industriestrasse 4

6060 Sarnen

041 666 00 99

phaeller@burch-partner.ch

www.burch-partner.ch


CO-PRÄSIDIUM

Fallegger Thomy

Architektur Fallegger

Kägiswilerstrasse 31

6060 Sarnen

041 666 53 00

architektur@fallegger.ch

www.architektur-fallegger.ch


AKTUARIN

Sommerstein Tamar

Emch+Berger WSB AG

Brünigstrasse 144

6060 Sarnen

058 451 69 79

tamar.sommerstein@emchberger.ch

www.ebwsb.ch

KASSIER

Zumstein Thomas

ZEO AG Ingenieurbüro

Brünigstrasse 12

6055 Alpnach Dorf

041 672 70 60

thomas.zumstein@zeo.ch

www.zeo.ch





MITGLIEDER ARCHITEKTEN


Abächerli Arthur

Architektur TEAM AG

Hofstrasse 4

6060 Sarnen

041 660 31 31 

aa@arch.team

www.architekturteam-ag.ch


Eggimann Marc

Eggimann Architekten

Brunnmattweg 7

6060 Sarnen

041 661 05 00

info@eggimann-arch.ch

www.eggimann-arch.ch


Fanger Severin

Architektur Severin Fanger GmbH

Brünigstrasse 131a

6060 Sarnen

079 760 99 34

severin.fanger@a-s-f.ch




Rey Hans-Peter

Starag Architekten AG 

Güterstrasse 3

6060 Sarnen

041 666 07 77

hp.rey@starag.ch

www.starag.ch


Stocker Elmar

fachplanwerk ag

Güterstrasse 3

6060 Sarnen

041 660 09 10

elmar.stocker@fachplanwerkag.ch

www.fachplanwerkag.ch

Amrhein Markus

Konzept4 AG

Allmendstrasse 2

6060 Sarnen

041 661 19 19

mamrhein@konzept4.ch

www.konzept4.ch


Engelberger Petra

Engelberger Architekten AG

Festiweg 11

6390 Engelberg

041 637 34 63

info@engelberger-architekten.ch

www.engelberger-architekten.ch


Häller Pascal

Burch und Partner 

Architekten AG

Industriestrasse 4

6060 Sarnen

041 666 00 99

phaeller@burch-partner.ch

www.burch-partner.ch


Röthlin Danny

SHB Architekten GmbH 

Dorfstrasse 16

6390 Engelberg

041 369 85 75

d.roethlin@arch-shb.ch

www.shb-architekten.ch


von Rotz Peter

architektur3 ag

Huwelgasse 4a

6064 Kerns

041 662 22 30

vonrotz@architektur3.ch

www.architektur3.ch

Christen Dominic

plan107 ag

Stanserstrasse 107

6064 Kerns

041 524 01 03

d.christen@plan107.ch

www.plan107.ch


Fallegger Thomy

Architektur Fallegger

Kägiswilerstrasse 31

6060 Sarnen

041 666 53 00

architektur@fallegger.ch

www.architektur-fallegger.ch


Lögler Markus

markus.loegler@bluewin.ch








Scherer Roli

architekturwerk ag

Rütistrasse 27

6060 Sarnen

041 666 28 00

roli.scherer@architekturwerkag.ch

www.architekturwerkag.ch









MITGLIEDER INGENIEURE


Durrer Hansruedi

Durrer + Partner AG

Schneggenhubel 2

6064 Kerns

041 660 59 30

du-pa@bluewin.ch

Enz Bruno

ZEO AG Ingenieurbüro

Ahornweg 4

6074 Giswil

041 675 25 08

bruno.enz@zeo.ch

www.zeo.ch

Enz Andre

B+S AG Sarnen

Museumstrasse 3

6060 Sarnen

041 660 52 51

andre.enz@bs-ing.ch

www.bs-ing.ch


Gassner Simon

bpi ingenieure AG

Güterstrasse 3

6060 Sarnen

041 660 34 77

simon.gassner@bping.ch

www.bping.ch



Zumstein Thomas

ZEO AG Ingenieurbüro

Brünigstrasse 12 

6055 Alpnach Dorf

041 672 70 60

thomas.zumstein@zeo.ch

www.zeo.ch

Sommerstein Tamar

Emch+Berger WSB AG

Brünigstrasse 144 

6060 Sarnen

058 451 69 79

tamar.sommerstein@emchberger.ch

www.ebwsb.ch


Waser Roger

CES Bauingenieur AG

Güterstrasse 3

6060 Sarnen

041 666 70 30

roger.waser@cesag.ch

www.cesag.ch





GASTMITGLIEDER


Bürgi Martin

Kanton Obwalden

Hoch- und Tiefbauamt

Kantonsingenieur

Flüelistrasse 1

6061 Sarnen

041 666 62 85

martin.buergi@ow.ch

www.ow.ch

Stockmann Camille

Kanton Obwalden

Hoch- und Tiefbauamt

Leiterin Hochbauamt

Flüelistrasse 1

6061 Sarnen

041 666 61 50

camille.stockmann@ow.ch

www.ow.ch